Village Council

Mayor Ashlee McLaughlin

Monthly Council meetings are held on the first Tuesday of the month, at 6:30 p.m. in the council chambers at Town Hall.  Village Council will be on vacation during the months of July through September.  Regular meetings will resume on the first Tuesday of October.

Subsequent special meetings are scheduled as necessary.

All meetings are open to the public.

The legislative functions of the Village are vested in the council. Council approves the budget, awards contracts and agreements, approves spending and various other responsibilities prescribed by the Village Charter and Codified Ordinances.


Council Members:

Julie Ostrowski, Council President

George Papcum

Kathy Papcum

Nancy Sherlock

Carl Daniels

Tyler Newark